Tinderholt Rakes In Local Endorsements

Tony Tinderholt has received a tremendous amount of support from local elected officials and party leaders in Arlington over the last several weeks.

First Tinderholt announced endorsements from 28 of 36 Republican Precinct chairmen in District 94. Those individuals are listed below:

Area Leader Richard Pell
Warren V Norred
Elizabeth McPherson
Rebecca Lott
Fran Foland
Bill Eastland
Anne Weydeck
Sarah Ribniscky
Kim George
H B Wise
Stacy C. Callaghan
Delores Pell
Steve Hardin
JJ Bowman
Kevin Hadawi
Bill Daley
Rick Weintraub
Susan M Wright
Kellye Reeves
Donna L Korman
Faith Bussey
Deborah Gagliardi
Jon A Czarowitz
Laraine Bethke
Donna Hertel
Linda Marie Hall
Jay Brose
Don Hase
Gemetha Carter

Following the announcement of Republican leaders across District 94, Representative Tinderholt received multiple endorsements from local elected officials. Those are listed below:

Sharen Wilson, Tarrant County District Attorney
Ron Wright, Tarrant County Tax Assessor Collector
Andy Nguyen, Tarrant County Commissioner
Clint Burgess, Tarrant County Constable
David Woodruff, Tarrant County Constable

Comments are closed.